Search endpoint for reviews. Reviews can be ordered by the created_datetime or helpful_score fields. Any field can be used for searching. Separate multiple facet options with a space (%20) for conjunctive filtering or with a comma (%2C) for disjunctive filtering.

GET /api/v1/reviews
HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept

{
    "count": 36438,
    "next": "https://prod.reviewsapi.svc.tsiaws.com/api/v1/reviews?page=2",
    "previous": null,
    "results": [
        {
            "review_id": 255811700,
            "product_id": 161,
            "product_name": "Sealy Response Innerspring",
            "product_short_name": "Response Line",
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Aaron",
            "location": "Indiana",
            "rating": 1,
            "headline": "Save your money!!!!!!!",
            "text": "I never write reviews but for this product a review is well deserved. I'm just trying to help others with their hard earned cash!  My wife weighs 120 pounds and within the first month her side sags 1 inch and the Side I sleep on sag 1/2 inch. I weigh 175 pounds. Contacted retailer and had a guy come to house and check the sag. His response is you definitely have an issue. I can see it with my eyes!!  So with that said I was told nothing will be done unless it sags 1 and 1/2 inches. I'm here to tell you it's hard to sleep with an inch sag. I don't want to see another 1/2 inch would be. I will be shopping this weekend for another mattress cuz this one sucks and trust me it won't be a SEALY!!  Can not believe that this company is robbing people and continuing to make a product that absolutely sucks!  What amazes me the most is they know their product sucks. You can tell by the warranty. I would love to talk to CEO or someone who cares!!  I will guarantee they wouldn't be sleeping on a mattress that sags in 1 month!!  \n\nI will cut my loses and haul this 1 month old mattress to get recycled and NEVER look at another SEALY in my life!!  Trust me others will be informed as well how bad SEALY is and how They don't stand behind their product!!!! I would hate to see people that are struggling to get by in life spend their money on a SEALY product cuz they don't stand behind it!!! \n\nLike I said I don't write reviews but this product and company absolutely needed one!  People trust what I'm saying and stay away from SEALY. Spend that hard earned cash on another companies mattress!!!!!!!!!",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 2147,
            "helpful_yes": 36,
            "helpful_no": 11,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "I never write reviews but for this product a review is well deserved. I'm just trying to help others with their hard earned cash!  My wife weighs 120 pounds and within the first month her side sags 1 inch and the Side I sleep on sag 1/2 inch. I weigh 175 pounds. Contacted retailer and had a guy come to house and check the sag. His response is you definitely have an issue. I can see it with my eyes!!  So with that said I was told nothing will be done unless it sags 1 and 1/2 inches. I'm here to tell you it's hard to sleep with an inch sag. I don't want to see another 1/2 inch would be. I will be shopping this weekend for another mattress cuz this one sucks and trust me it won't be a SEALY!!  Can not believe that this company is robbing people and continuing to make a product that absolutely sucks!  What amazes me the most is they know their product sucks. You can tell by the warranty. I would love to talk to CEO or someone who cares!!  I will guarantee they wouldn't be sleeping on a mattress that sags in 1 month!!  \n\nI will cut my loses and haul this 1 month old mattress to get recycled and NEVER look at another SEALY in my life!!  Trust me others will be informed as well how bad SEALY is and how They don't stand behind their product!!!! I would hate to see people that are struggling to get by in life spend their money on a SEALY product cuz they don't stand behind it!!! \n\nLike I said I don't write reviews but this product and company absolutely needed one!  People trust what I'm saying and stay away from SEALY. Spend that hard earned cash on another companies mattress!!!!!!!!!",
            "created_datetime": "2019-10-01T09:36:33.505000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-20T21:23:22.644000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261762490,
            "product_id": 163,
            "product_name": "Sealy Hybrid Collection",
            "product_short_name": "Hybrid Line",
            "product_variant_id": 37,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Premium Plush",
            "product_variant_slug": "h-pm-plush",
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Satisfied Sleeper",
            "location": "Jacksonville Beaches, Florida",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Oh, YES!!!",
            "text": "Have only had it for a week and so far it's everything i hoped it would be....a plush feel, yet firm enough so I don't sink in.  VERY satisfied!!",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1448,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "Have only had it for a week and so far it's everything i hoped it would be....a plush feel, yet firm enough so I don't sink in.  VERY satisfied!!",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-19T13:11:24.667000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-20T19:13:40.883000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261750406,
            "product_id": 163,
            "product_name": "Sealy Hybrid Collection",
            "product_short_name": "Hybrid Line",
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Mysamplelife",
            "location": "North Carolina",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Yep my happy spot",
            "text": "Oh how much I love my mattress now that I have my new Sealy. I'm telling you, it is very comfortable and I have been the happiest in a while. Super comfortable and I can confirm that I have been sleeping like a baby and most of all, waking up fresh and ready to conquer the day, unlike before, aching and tired. I am super happy my husband and I agreed on this one.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1716,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "Oh how much I love my mattress now that I have my new Sealy. I'm telling you, it is very comfortable and I have been the happiest in a while. Super comfortable and I can confirm that I have been sleeping like a baby and most of all, waking up fresh and ready to conquer the day, unlike before, aching and tired. I am super happy my husband and I agreed on this one.",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-19T03:34:07.789000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-20T16:13:26.695000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 224262835,
            "product_id": 161,
            "product_name": "Sealy Response Innerspring",
            "product_short_name": "Response Line",
            "product_variant_id": 40,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Essentials Tighttop Firm",
            "product_variant_slug": "r-e-tighttop-firm",
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "The TayLord",
            "location": "camarillo, ca",
            "rating": 3,
            "headline": "If you like firm, this is firm.",
            "text": "It's a great deal for the money.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1176,
            "helpful_yes": 1,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "It's a great deal for the money.",
            "created_datetime": "2019-01-26T20:51:33.543000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-20T14:44:32.419000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261733429,
            "product_id": 162,
            "product_name": "Sealy Conform Memory Foam Collection",
            "product_short_name": "Conform Line",
            "product_variant_id": 22,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Memory Foam Essentials Plush",
            "product_variant_slug": "mf-e-plush",
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Aysiacymone",
            "location": "Columbus, MS",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on",
            "text": "This mattress conforms to my body like a glove. It's the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing a a good nights sleep.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1506,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "This mattress conforms to my body like a glove. It's the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing a a good nights sleep.",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-18T21:24:01.513000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-20T12:19:39.131000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261180241,
            "product_id": 140,
            "product_uuid": "c02abbe0-5dea-4d47-9014-008aacb2e507",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt®",
            "product_short_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt®",
            "product_category_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt™",
            "product_category_slug": "tempur-adapt",
            "product_category_sort_order": 2,
            "product_variant_id": 9,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Medium",
            "product_variant_slug": "adapt-medium",
            "feel": 5,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Ben",
            "location": "Roswell, GA",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Love this mattress, soft yet firm",
            "text": "We're really happy with our new Adapt mattress. Finally sleeping through the night again",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1302,
            "helpful_yes": 2,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "We're really happy with our new Adapt mattress. Finally sleeping through the night again",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-08T22:50:58.530000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-19T22:57:29.565000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261784034,
            "product_id": 1,
            "product_uuid": "8686c804-3624-449f-aa51-a98c7b45e2d5",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Cloud Elite",
            "product_short_name": "Cloud Elite",
            "product_category_name": "Prior Models",
            "product_category_slug": "closeout-models",
            "product_category_sort_order": 9,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": 2,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Sleeping great",
            "location": "Lexington, Kentucky",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Great Product",
            "text": "Super comfy and conforming!",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 959,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "Super comfy and conforming!",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-19T21:02:06.999000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-19T21:21:11.699000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261694712,
            "product_id": 163,
            "product_name": "Sealy Hybrid Collection",
            "product_short_name": "Hybrid Line",
            "product_variant_id": 38,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Premium Ultra Plush",
            "product_variant_slug": "h-pm-ultraplush",
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Hiknchick",
            "location": "Goodyear, AZ",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Love our Sealy Hybrid Gold Chill Ultra Plush mattress",
            "text": "We upgraded our well-loved traditional innerspring mattress (27 years old!) to the Gold Chill Ultra Plush.  We like a soft but supportive feel, and this is definitely it!  We have our mattress on a Tempurpedic adjustable base, and love it flat.  My husband is a side sleeper with some shoulder issues.  This mattress has allowed him to have deep, comfortable sleep.  He calls it \"the cloud\".  I enjoy using the base to rest in Zero G.  He travels a lot, so that works out!  The mattress is excellent.  Note: it took us about 2-3 weeks to really adjust to the new mattress.  I was sore for a few days, but now am very used to it, and a huge fan!",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1882,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "We upgraded our well-loved traditional innerspring mattress (27 years old!) to the Gold Chill Ultra Plush.  We like a soft but supportive feel, and this is definitely it!  We have our mattress on a Tempurpedic adjustable base, and love it flat.  My husband is a side sleeper with some shoulder issues.  This mattress has allowed him to have deep, comfortable sleep.  He calls it \"the cloud\".  I enjoy using the base to rest in Zero G.  He travels a lot, so that works out!  The mattress is excellent.  Note: it took us about 2-3 weeks to really adjust to the new mattress.  I was sore for a few days, but now am very used to it, and a huge fan!",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-17T22:43:37.756000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-19T16:48:05.508000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 259953020,
            "product_id": 140,
            "product_uuid": "c02abbe0-5dea-4d47-9014-008aacb2e507",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt®",
            "product_short_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt®",
            "product_category_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt™",
            "product_category_slug": "tempur-adapt",
            "product_category_sort_order": 2,
            "product_variant_id": 10,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Medium Hybrid",
            "product_variant_slug": "adapt-medium-hybrid",
            "feel": 5,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Comfy comfy",
            "location": "Seattle, WA",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Super comfy!!!",
            "text": "My husband is over 200lb and I am 100lb. We owned Firm version for 4 years. It's too hard for my back. So we got med. hybrid one. It works great for both of us!! No more back problem! No more toss and turn!!",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1551,
            "helpful_yes": 3,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "My husband is over 200lb and I am 100lb. We owned Firm version for 4 years. It's too hard for my back. So we got med. hybrid one. It works great for both of us!! No more back problem! No more toss and turn!!",
            "created_datetime": "2019-10-27T03:25:08.764000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-19T15:43:02.653000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 261685445,
            "product_id": 162,
            "product_name": "Sealy Conform Memory Foam Collection",
            "product_short_name": "Conform Line",
            "product_variant_id": 29,
            "product_variant_display_name": "Memory Foam Premium Plush",
            "product_variant_slug": "mf-pm-plush",
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 8,
            "brand_name": "Sealy",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Cay",
            "location": "Rio Rancho New Mexico",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Absolutely",
            "text": "Well I just bought it and have slept on it 1 night. But so far, its wonderful. Harry at the store, and the delivery guys Andrew and Dale were very polite and professional. We actually bought 2 sets and I loved that they took away the old sets. My experience with Mattress was a 10 Star.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1645,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "source_id": 1415,
            "source_name": "Sealy",
            "highlighted": "Well I just bought it and have slept on it 1 night. But so far, its wonderful. Harry at the store, and the delivery guys Andrew and Dale were very polite and professional. We actually bought 2 sets and I loved that they took away the old sets. My experience with Mattress was a 10 Star.",
            "created_datetime": "2019-11-17T17:46:18.088000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2019-11-19T10:42:33.196000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        }
    ]
}