Search endpoint for reviews. Reviews can be ordered by the created_datetime or helpful_score fields. Any field can be used for searching. Separate multiple facet options with a space (%20) for conjunctive filtering or with a comma (%2C) for disjunctive filtering.

GET /api/v1/reviews
HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept

{
    "count": 106439,
    "next": "https://prod.reviewsapi.svc.tsiaws.com/api/v1/reviews?page=2",
    "previous": null,
    "results": [
        {
            "review_id": 341882509,
            "product_id": 50,
            "product_uuid": "a544316a-a4e3-40cb-bb82-35d49c066a08",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Topper Supreme",
            "product_short_name": "",
            "product_category_name": "Mattress Toppers",
            "product_category_slug": "mattress-toppers",
            "product_category_sort_order": 24,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 5,
            "product_type_name": "Other products",
            "product_type_sort_order": 4,
            "name": "Bent back",
            "location": "Texas",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Soft to firm",
            "text": "My present mattress is too soft, and the purpose in purchasing the topper was to see if a harder surface would improve a chronic back condition, before investing in a new firmer mattress.  It has not eliminated the back pain, but has definitely made a significant difference.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1634,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "My present mattress is too soft, and the purpose in purchasing the topper was to see if a harder surface would improve a chronic back condition, before investing in a new firmer mattress.  It has not eliminated the back pain, but has definitely made a significant difference.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-16T12:29:26.618000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:19:30.396000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341883309,
            "product_id": 199,
            "product_uuid": "a2faec15-df81-4fe1-8904-5782af09cedb",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-ERGO® Smart Base",
            "product_short_name": "TEMPUR-ERGO® Smart Base",
            "product_category_name": "Smart Bases",
            "product_category_slug": "smart-bases",
            "product_category_sort_order": 11,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 2,
            "product_type_name": "Bed Bases",
            "product_type_sort_order": 1,
            "name": "Well Rested",
            "location": "Princeton WV",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Comfortable sleep at last",
            "text": "We've had our new bed for about a month now, so far we are very pleased with the smart base. I love being able to watch tv or relax in the zero gravity position. It takes all of the pressure off of your lower back. I haven't been able to get the smart feature connected to my internet but I wear a fitbit so that isn't a big deal to me. The lights underneath are an exceptional feature, gives you a night light to go to the bathroom or to find things stored underneath the bed.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1794,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "We've had our new bed for about a month now, so far we are very pleased with the smart base. I love being able to watch tv or relax in the zero gravity position. It takes all of the pressure off of your lower back. I haven't been able to get the smart feature connected to my internet but I wear a fitbit so that isn't a big deal to me. The lights underneath are an exceptional feature, gives you a night light to go to the bathroom or to find things stored underneath the bed.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-16T12:45:31.335000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:15:08.356000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341883853,
            "product_id": 172,
            "product_uuid": "68fc9a44-8e0d-4683-8361-ecaae9079529",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-breeze",
            "product_short_name": "",
            "product_category_name": "TEMPUR-breeze",
            "product_category_slug": "tempur-breeze",
            "product_category_sort_order": 0,
            "product_variant_id": 60,
            "product_variant_display_name": "PRObreeze Medium Hybrid",
            "product_variant_slug": "probreeze-medium-hybrid",
            "feel": 4,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 1,
            "product_type_name": "Mattresses",
            "product_type_sort_order": 0,
            "name": "Undecided",
            "location": "Princeton WV",
            "rating": 3,
            "headline": "Still on the fence",
            "text": "We've been sleeping on our new mattress for a month now and we're still uncertain if we like it. It is much firmer than we're used to and the cooling feature is a let down. It is cool for the first few minutes but I still wake up sweating thru the night although we keep our house cool year round. I don't suggest spending the extra money for that feature. We are going to give it a few more weeks to decide whether to trade for a different one.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 1774,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "We've been sleeping on our new mattress for a month now and we're still uncertain if we like it. It is much firmer than we're used to and the cooling feature is a let down. It is cool for the first few minutes but I still wake up sweating thru the night although we keep our house cool year round. I don't suggest spending the extra money for that feature. We are going to give it a few more weeks to decide whether to trade for a different one.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-16T13:01:31.431000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:14:54.875000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341886597,
            "product_id": 50,
            "product_uuid": "a544316a-a4e3-40cb-bb82-35d49c066a08",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Topper Supreme",
            "product_short_name": "",
            "product_category_name": "Mattress Toppers",
            "product_category_slug": "mattress-toppers",
            "product_category_sort_order": 24,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 5,
            "product_type_name": "Other products",
            "product_type_sort_order": 4,
            "name": "Capt. Kevin",
            "location": "Otsego Michigan",
            "rating": 5,
            "headline": "Sleep like a baby.",
            "text": "I got to say my worries of thinking I might be throwing my money away have been put to rest. No more broken sleep during the night. I have lower and upper back injuries that make going to bed no pleasure. I didn't think there was any magical surface I could lay on that would make any difference. I was wrong and thank God I gave it a try. It just feels so good to sleep on. It conforms in a support way to the contours of your body relieving stress on vital areas. Your hips lower back shoulders where it fills in those heavy areas. It starts out feeling hard when it's cold but your body heat in just a few minutes makes it soften up to where you feel yourself sinking in but never bottom out. I am a large male 270 lbs. My wife 160 and we both notice how we can turn during the night without waking each other up. Not much transfer of movement between us. Experiencing is believing and this is the real deal. Thank you tempur pedic for giving me back my sleep and waking up feeling rested and less back pain. My Chiropractor thanks you also.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 2022,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "I got to say my worries of thinking I might be throwing my money away have been put to rest. No more broken sleep during the night. I have lower and upper back injuries that make going to bed no pleasure. I didn't think there was any magical surface I could lay on that would make any difference. I was wrong and thank God I gave it a try. It just feels so good to sleep on. It conforms in a support way to the contours of your body relieving stress on vital areas. Your hips lower back shoulders where it fills in those heavy areas. It starts out feeling hard when it's cold but your body heat in just a few minutes makes it soften up to where you feel yourself sinking in but never bottom out. I am a large male 270 lbs. My wife 160 and we both notice how we can turn during the night without waking each other up. Not much transfer of movement between us. Experiencing is believing and this is the real deal. Thank you tempur pedic for giving me back my sleep and waking up feeling rested and less back pain. My Chiropractor thanks you also.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-16T14:17:41.253000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:12:50.996000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341907906,
            "product_id": 111,
            "product_uuid": "808f334b-e044-4e9d-ad74-24405e0fdd4d",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Protect Mattress Protector",
            "product_short_name": "",
            "product_category_name": "Protectors & Covers",
            "product_category_slug": "protectors-covers",
            "product_category_sort_order": 23,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 4,
            "product_type_name": "Bedding",
            "product_type_sort_order": 3,
            "name": "No lump preference",
            "location": "Plainfield IL",
            "rating": 3,
            "headline": "Mattress protector",
            "text": "Becomes \"untucked\" while sleeping & causes lumps under me.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 1181,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": false,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "Becomes \"untucked\" while sleeping & causes lumps under me.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-16T17:49:44.085000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:11:40.857000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341919925,
            "product_id": 185,
            "product_uuid": "29ff3224-b3f5-4961-8408-0e71a6dd1e8b",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt + Cooling Topper",
            "product_short_name": "",
            "product_category_name": "Mattress Toppers",
            "product_category_slug": "mattress-toppers",
            "product_category_sort_order": 24,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 5,
            "product_type_name": "Other products",
            "product_type_sort_order": 4,
            "name": "Amazon",
            "location": "Colorado",
            "rating": 2,
            "headline": "Disappointed",
            "text": "The topper is way too soft and doesn't support my body like my TEMPUR-PEDIC mattress. I wish I could return it!",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 1370,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "The topper is way too soft and doesn't support my body like my TEMPUR-PEDIC mattress. I wish I could return it!",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-16T20:13:28.941000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:08:53.293000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341934521,
            "product_id": 54,
            "product_uuid": "6369ce71-f646-4466-8080-54b0cef7db59",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Neck Pillow",
            "product_short_name": "Neck Pillow",
            "product_category_name": "Specific Position Pillows",
            "product_category_slug": "specific-position-pillows",
            "product_category_sort_order": 18,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 3,
            "product_type_name": "Pillows",
            "product_type_sort_order": 2,
            "name": "AllisonDancing",
            "location": "Texas",
            "rating": 1,
            "headline": "Very hard and narrow pillow",
            "text": "I love my firm Temperpedic mattress and have used the neck-style pillow in other brands for years. This one is a huge disappointment. It is too firm and because it is so narrow, my pillow case huge on it and the extra fabric gets bunched up and creates lumps.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 1617,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "I love my firm Temperpedic mattress and have used the neck-style pillow in other brands for years. This one is a huge disappointment. It is too firm and because it is so narrow, my pillow case huge on it and the extra fabric gets bunched up and creates lumps.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-17T00:04:01.989000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T15:03:47.176000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341959388,
            "product_id": 184,
            "product_uuid": "076d44c9-b260-4fd2-a7dd-f7bc40b63607",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Adaptive Comfort Topper",
            "product_short_name": "Adaptive Comfort Topper",
            "product_category_name": "Mattress Toppers",
            "product_category_slug": "mattress-toppers",
            "product_category_sort_order": 24,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 5,
            "product_type_name": "Other products",
            "product_type_sort_order": 4,
            "name": "Don",
            "location": "CA",
            "rating": 3,
            "headline": "mattress topper",
            "text": "feels good laying on topper. Hard to move around on when changing position, maybe to soft. I have an old tempur-pedic mattress that is 30 years old, that is alittle to hard, deciding which I like best is difficult.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": true,
            "helpful_score": 1561,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "feels good laying on topper. Hard to move around on when changing position, maybe to soft. I have an old tempur-pedic mattress that is 30 years old, that is alittle to hard, deciding which I like best is difficult.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-17T13:56:40.367000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T14:49:39.751000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341959830,
            "product_id": 54,
            "product_uuid": "6369ce71-f646-4466-8080-54b0cef7db59",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Neck Pillow",
            "product_short_name": "Neck Pillow",
            "product_category_name": "Specific Position Pillows",
            "product_category_slug": "specific-position-pillows",
            "product_category_sort_order": 18,
            "product_variant_id": null,
            "feel": null,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 3,
            "product_type_name": "Pillows",
            "product_type_sort_order": 2,
            "name": "pillow",
            "location": "California",
            "rating": 2,
            "headline": "Tempr-neck pillow",
            "text": "It is too firm I like my old one better",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 1066,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "It is too firm I like my old one better",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-17T14:00:14.334000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T14:49:32.072000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        },
        {
            "review_id": 341961424,
            "product_id": 124,
            "product_uuid": "ebad77de-6a0d-4ac3-b32c-66e4c9efcc95",
            "product_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt Pro + Cooling Pillow",
            "product_short_name": "",
            "product_category_name": "TEMPUR-Adapt Pillows",
            "product_category_slug": "tempur-adapt-pillows",
            "product_category_sort_order": 17,
            "product_variant_id": 12,
            "product_variant_display_name": "ProHi + Cooling",
            "product_variant_slug": "adapt-cooling-hi",
            "feel": 2,
            "brand_id": 1,
            "brand_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "product_type_id": 3,
            "product_type_name": "Pillows",
            "product_type_sort_order": 2,
            "name": "N&D",
            "location": "Boston, MA",
            "rating": 3,
            "headline": "Not the \"wow' factor I was expecting",
            "text": "Both my wife and I tend to overheat at night, and we have tried various cooling pillows over time.  We purchased a set of the Hydraluxe air pillows a few years, which we loved and used nightly.  However, these pillows have aged and we wanted a replacement.  After review the many positive review of this Tempur cooling pillow, we thought we would try one to start (knowing the cost).  After receiving it, both my wife and I took turns sleeping on it.  We felt that the pillow becomes too warm after a period of time.  Knowing that we could not return the pillow (understandably), after a short time, we stopped using the pillow.  As far as comfort, we also felt it was a bit too stiff.  I'm sure that can be worked out over time.  Maybe during the summer months, we will try it again, but we are having a difficult time becoming use to the pillow.",
            "sleep_style": null,
            "is_recommended": false,
            "helpful_score": 1961,
            "helpful_yes": 0,
            "helpful_no": 0,
            "is_syndicated": false,
            "is_staff_reviewer": false,
            "is_verified_buyer": true,
            "is_verified_reviewer": false,
            "source_id": 1353,
            "source_name": "Tempur-Pedic",
            "highlighted": "Both my wife and I tend to overheat at night, and we have tried various cooling pillows over time.  We purchased a set of the Hydraluxe air pillows a few years, which we loved and used nightly.  However, these pillows have aged and we wanted a replacement.  After review the many positive review of this Tempur cooling pillow, we thought we would try one to start (knowing the cost).  After receiving it, both my wife and I took turns sleeping on it.  We felt that the pillow becomes too warm after a period of time.  Knowing that we could not return the pillow (understandably), after a short time, we stopped using the pillow.  As far as comfort, we also felt it was a bit too stiff.  I'm sure that can be worked out over time.  Maybe during the summer months, we will try it again, but we are having a difficult time becoming use to the pillow.",
            "created_datetime": "2021-04-17T14:46:19.490000Z",
            "modified_datetime": "2021-04-20T14:49:27.658000Z",
            "disclosure_code": ""
        }
    ]
}